For Its Part, Tencent Has Invested in Many Global Companies

such as Snapchat, Spotify or Fortnite, applications or games that are used daily around the world, allowing it to increase its international influence. As you will have understood, BATXs not only know how to develop in their home market, Asia, but they also know how to adapt to Western markets , which makes them all the more dangerous. International Day of Peace Wednesday September 22: Fall / Car-free day Sunday September 26: European Peru Phone Number List Day of Languages Monday September 27: World Tourism Day Thursday September 30: World Translation Day OCTOBER: THE ARRIVAL OF PRETTY FALL COLORS! October, the month for long walks in the forests to admire the beautiful colors of autumn when the trees start to lose their leaves! F

ind all the events of the month thanks to your October 2021 chestnut calendar! Friday October 1: Pink October / World Chocolate Day / Opening of Expo 2020, Universal Exhibition in Dubai (until 03/31/22) Saturday October 2: “World Smile Day” Sunday October 3: Grandfathers Day Tuesday October 12: World Sight Day Wednesday October 13: International Hamburger Day Saturday October 23: All Saints holidays Monday October 25: World Pasta Day Saturday October 30: Changeover to winter time Sunday October 31: Halloween NOVEMBER:

The Raclette Season Is Open!

It’s almost winter, but you can already start planning your next raclette with friends! Discover all the events of the month thanks to your chestnut calendar November 2021! Monday November 1: Public holiday in France (All Saints’ Day) / Movember Tuesday November 2: Back to school Wednesday November 3: World Kindness Day Thursday November 11: Public holiday in France (Armistice) Tuesday November 16: International Day for Tolerance Thursday November 18: Beaujolais Nouveau Friday November 19 : International Human Day Sunday November 21: World Television Day Monday November 22: World Video Game Day Thursday November 25: Thanksgiving Friday November 26:

BlackFriday Monday November 29: CyberMonday DECEMBER: WINTER IS HERE! It’s official, you can listen to your Christmas playlist on repeat until December 25, to the delight of your loved ones! Find all the key events for the month of December thanks to your December 2021 chestnut calendar! Wednesday December 1: World AIDS Day Friday December 3: International Day of Persons with Disabilities Saturday December 4: Total solar eclipse Monday December 6: Saint-Nicolas Wednesday December 8: World Climate Day Friday December 10:

World Human Rights Day Monday December 13

International Raclette Day Tuesday December 21: Winter Saturday December 25: Christmas Friday December 31: New Years Eve To conclude : And There you go ! Thanks to this 2021 marketing calendar , you will be able to prepare your communication actions and your publications on social networks in peace! And to further support you in your process, we have prepared a specific article for each month of the year, with valuable advice to help you engage your audience!

Jadéclo’s advice: Interact with the French spectators of your audience by asking them their predictions for the final! MONDAY FEBRUARY 14: VALENTINE’S DAY Valentine’s Day, known worldwide as the feast of lovers, is the perfect day to tell the one who shares your life how much you love them . But do you know the origins of this romantic event? We tell you everything! There are many legends as to the origins of this event . One of the theories dates back to Roman times. During this period, Emperor Claudius II encountered many difficulties in recruiting new soldiers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.